top of page
  • Writer's picturedokotela Shudu

Prayer for Love and Abundance 🌟🙏

Divine Source of all creation, ✨ I come before you with a humble heart and open spirit. ❤️ I am Dokotela Shudu, seeking your guidance and blessings today. 🌿


I ask for your divine love to fill my heart, 💖 That I may share it with the world around me. 🌍 May your love flow through me like a gentle river, 🌊 Bringing harmony and joy to all my relationships. 🌸

Grant me the wisdom and clarity to recognize true love, 💕 And the courage to nurture it with kindness and compassion. 🌹 May my heart be open to give and receive love freely, 🤲 Creating a space of mutual respect and understanding. 🤝


As I seek abundance in love, I also call upon your blessings for prosperity. 💰 I ask for your guidance in my financial endeavors, 🏦 That I may attract wealth and opportunities into my life. 🌟

Help me to use my talents and abilities to their fullest potential, 💪 And to make wise decisions that lead to financial stability and growth. 📈 May I be surrounded by positive influences and supportive people, 🌈 Who inspire me to achieve my goals and dreams. 🌠


I trust in your divine plan and timing, ⏳ Knowing that all good things come to those who wait. 🌅 With gratitude and faith, I release my intentions to the universe, 🌌 Confident that your abundant blessings will manifest in my life. 🌿


Thank you, Divine Source, for your unending love and generosity. 🌟 May your light shine upon me, guiding me towards a future filled with love and prosperity. 🙏💖


📞 Ready to transform your love life? 🌟

Contact Dokotela Shudu Today!

📲 Call / WhatsApp: +27783399368

2 views0 comments

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2035 by TheHours. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page